Board index Equipment Photo Editing Software Uploading to Pbase from Lightroom

Photo Editing Software

Uploading to Pbase from Lightroom

storybookweddings
 
Posts: 17

Uploading to Pbase from Lightroom

Post Mon Jul 30, 2007 1:31 pm


Has anyone figured how to upload images directly from Lightroom to PBASE accounts ??

Thanks in advance.

Ray

djwixx
 
Posts: 1360


Post Tue Jul 31, 2007 1:13 am


I don't think you can upload directly to Pbase from any software other than some utilities some members have written.

pdx_photoman
 
Posts: 5

I concur with previous poster

Post Wed Aug 01, 2007 9:10 pm


I don't think either Lightroom or Pbase make this a straightforward process. I would get a collection together in Lightroom and use the export function to put them into a temporary folder. You could then either batch upload them or combine them in an archive. Here's a tutorial on the export command.

http://www.creativepro.com/story/howto/24859.html

Jim Lewis
atncentral.com

davidov
 
Posts: 1


Post Thu Aug 09, 2007 3:59 pm


I noted that someone has built a Aperture to Pbase plugin (and it works great with the trail version of Aperture 1.5) it is a small utility (44K) sooo somebody has figured it out

reneg
 
Posts: 31

Re: Uploading to Pbase from Lightroom

Post Sun Dec 07, 2008 3:35 pm


Yes, there is one.
Look here:
http://forum.pbase.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=37720

But it looks like you can upload only 10 pics at a time.


Board index Equipment Photo Editing Software Uploading to Pbase from Lightroom

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron