Board index PBase Show and Tell Dogs!

Show and Tell

Dogs!

Announce and discuss your photos.
cits_4_pets
 
Posts: 1737
Location: Walnut Creek, CA

Re: Dogs!

Post Fri Oct 16, 2009 1:17 am


Inspired by Nipper, the RCA dog:


http://www.pbase.com/cits_4_pets/image/118331392
Flo
Cits 4 Pets where Happy Pets Go with the Flo
http://www.pbase.com/cits_4_pets/
My Firefox Tthemes/skins for your web browser)

brazza
 
Posts: 7

Re: Dogs!

Post Mon Oct 19, 2009 3:28 am


Olley - Siberian Husky

Terrance - Australian Silky Terrier Cross

Terrance is 5 years old and was rescued from the pound 4 months ago and loves posing for the camera.
http://www.bradleyadamphotography.com

cits_4_pets
 
Posts: 1737
Location: Walnut Creek, CA

Re: Dogs!

Post Sat Oct 24, 2009 7:39 am


From my October Scavenger Hunt: http://www.pbase.com/cits_4_pets/pad10 , my entry for 'speed' has Lily the Vizla at 0 MPH and a car at 25MPH
Flo
Cits 4 Pets where Happy Pets Go with the Flo
http://www.pbase.com/cits_4_pets/
My Firefox Tthemes/skins for your web browser)

dapascha
 
Posts: 404

Re: Dogs!

Post Thu Oct 29, 2009 12:06 am







365digital
 
Posts: 138

Re: Dogs!

Post Fri Nov 27, 2009 6:10 am


Image

Image

madlights
 
Posts: 911

Re: Dogs!

Post Sun Nov 29, 2009 2:18 am


Image

busscher
 
Posts: 32

Re: Dogs!

Post Sun Nov 29, 2009 8:19 am


My Dog Bobbie. R.I.P





http://www.pbase.com/busscher
Last edited by busscher on Mon Dec 07, 2009 3:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Why don't you take a picture? it'll last longer!

hmetal
 
Posts: 246

Re: Dogs!

Post Mon Dec 07, 2009 4:07 am


A strobist shot, using two speedlights, one on camera and the other slave on the floor..

Click here to view my PAD entry
Image
Ray A. Akey
http://luminescentmemories.com - Luminescent Memories Photography
http://www.flickr.com/photos/hmetal - My Flickr
http://www.pbase.com/hmetal/pad - My PAD
http://codemain.com - A small portfolio

blackjack47
 
Posts: 73

Re: Dogs!

Post Wed Dec 09, 2009 4:05 pm



m_hauss
 
Posts: 174

Re: Dogs!

Post Sat Dec 12, 2009 9:52 pm


Some Sledgehounds in Illulissat, Greenland:










antorug
 
Posts: 4493

Re: Dogs!

Post Tue Dec 15, 2009 10:50 am



carol202
 
Posts: 194
Location: Florida

Re: Dogs!

Post Sat Apr 16, 2011 8:24 pm




bug322
 
Posts: 298

Re: Dogs!

Post Sun Apr 17, 2011 10:06 am


Image

jvalarezo
 
Posts: 27

Re: Dogs!

Post Wed Apr 20, 2011 11:01 pm


"DAKSHI"


"THE COUSINS"


"I KNOW, YOU LOVE ME"


PreviousNext

Board index PBase Show and Tell Dogs!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests