Page 125 of 126

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Fri Oct 05, 2018 1:02 am
by keenimages
Image

Bolsa Chica wetlands ~ "I caught you a delicious bass"

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Wed Nov 07, 2018 12:49 am
by keenimages
Image

Image

Peters Canyon, Tustin CA ~ White-crowned Sparrow | Blue-gray Gnatcatcher (female)

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Wed Nov 21, 2018 2:11 am
by keenimages
Image

California Scrub-Jay ~ Aliso Creek Trail 11/18/18

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Thu Nov 22, 2018 5:18 am
by cits_4_pets
Image HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 12:57 am
by keenimages
Image

Bolsa Chica Wetlands ~ 12/2/18

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 6:49 pm
by keenimages
Image

Bolsa Chica Wetllands

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Fri Dec 07, 2018 5:55 pm
by keenimages
Image

Bolsa Chica Wetlands

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Thu Feb 28, 2019 5:57 pm
by keenimages
Image

Image

Male and Female Bushtit ~ Bolsa Chica, 2/24/19

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Tue Mar 26, 2019 12:37 am
by keenimages
Image

California Gnatcatcher ~ Bobcat Trail ~ Newport Coast, 3-23-19

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Wed Mar 27, 2019 1:49 am
by jypsee
Last year a pair of bald eagles nested across the cul-de-sac from my condo. They returned this year, and a pair of great horned owls drove them off and set up in the nest. The owlets (there are three of them) have started to "branch" …getting ready to fledge.

Image

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Thu May 02, 2019 12:47 am
by keenimages
Image

Forster's Tern ~ Bolsa Chica Wetlands 4/27/19

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Wed May 08, 2019 12:21 am
by keenimages
Image

Male Allen's Hummingbird ~ Irvine, CA

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Wed Oct 09, 2019 12:21 am
by keenimages
Image

Image

Image

Image

Vermilion Flycatcher (female) ~ Fairview Park, Costa Mesa

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Tue Nov 19, 2019 5:18 pm
by keenimages
Image

White-tailed Kite ~ Fairview Park, Costa Mesa CA

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Thu Nov 28, 2019 1:38 am
by keenimages
Image

Red-tailed Hawk ~ Fairview Park, Costa Mesa CA