Page 124 of 126

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Tue Jan 30, 2018 7:26 pm
by jypsee
I'm getting better at the flight photos...not too bad for an old lady

Image

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 1:17 am
by keenimages
Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Bolsa Chica Wetlands Backwater 2/3/18

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Sun Mar 04, 2018 2:33 am
by keenimages
Image

Image

Image

Image

New spot. No Public access but got a few.

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Sat Mar 24, 2018 8:17 pm
by herb1rm
Image

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Wed Apr 11, 2018 4:55 pm
by keenimages
Image

Image

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Thu Apr 19, 2018 1:54 am
by keenimages
Image

Image

Image

Image

Lesser Goldfinch | Spotted Towhee | Yellow Warbler

Irvine CA 4-15-18

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2018 12:57 am
by keenimages
Image

Image

Image

Image

Dusky Flycatcher | Nuttall's Woodpecker | Female Bushtit | Pacific-slope Flycatcher

Buck Gully ~ Earth Day 2018

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Wed Apr 25, 2018 8:46 am
by the_microscope_tuell
Testing out a manual focus Pentax 67 200 mm prime adapted to a full-frame DSLR. Shot from inside my living room....

1/8000th sec.



Mike

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Tue May 08, 2018 12:16 am
by keenimages
Image

San Joaquin Wildlife Sanctuary ~ Irvine, CA

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2018 11:56 pm
by keenimages
Image

Image

Image

San Joaquin Wildlife Sanctuary ~ Irvine, CA

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 10:37 pm
by herb1rm
Image

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 1:29 am
by keenimages
Image

Image

Peters Canyon ~ "Creek Trail" 6-3-18

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Sun Jun 17, 2018 6:10 pm
by herb1rm
Image

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Fri Jul 06, 2018 11:30 pm
by keenimages
Image

Image

Backyard nest ~ Baby Lesser Goldfinch ~ Newport Beach, CA

Re: Wild Birds

PostPosted: Fri Aug 31, 2018 10:28 pm
by herb1rm
Image