Board index Equipment Digital Cameras Upgrading Nikon bodies

Digital Cameras

Upgrading Nikon bodies

jhg162

Upgrading Nikon bodies

Post Sun Feb 22, 2015 2:47 pm

I have been using a Nikon D90 for the past 4-5 years but now I'm looking to upgrade to a more advanced Nikon. I have been considering the D750 (more expensive) for a while but have has the D7100 recommended recently. I also have an older D50 which my wife now used. I have the following lenses: AF-S DX Zoom-NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G ED II, AF-S DX Zoom-NIKKOR 55-200mm f/4-5.6G ED, AF-S DX VR Zoom-NIKKOR 18-200mm f/3.5-5.6G IF-ED, AF-S VR Zoom-NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-5.6G IF-ED, Nikon 18-200 mm F/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF DX VR Lens, Nikon 50 mm f/1.8D Nikkor AF Lens, AF-S DX VR Nikkor 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G ED and
Sigma 50-500 mm f/4-6.3 EX DG HSM Autofocus Lens.

Is anyone using the D750 and is it worth the investment?

Thanks.

sthuman

Re: Upgrading Nikon bodies

Post Thu Feb 26, 2015 3:37 am