Board index Equipment Photo Editing Software Ways to Learn Photoshop

Photo Editing Software

Ways to Learn Photoshop

vincentvalle

Ways to Learn Photoshop

Post Tue Jan 06, 2004 10:12 pm

:oops: I need...I want to learn photshop. I am totally new to it. I'd like to inquire about methods of learning the software via visual learning. I can follow a book but video or learning by doing is my best method of learning. Can anyone suggest a cd or video for this?

Thanks,

Vince Valle

http://www.pbase.com/vincentvalle

leheiner

Photoshop References

Post Wed Jan 07, 2004 12:38 am

ihor

Re: Ways to Learn Photoshop

Post Thu Jan 22, 2004 6:52 pm

[quote="vincentvalle"]:oops: I need...I want to learn photshop. I am totally new to it. I'd like to inquire about methods of learning the software via visual learning. I can follow a book but video or learning by doing is my best method of learning. Can anyone suggest a cd or video for this?

Thanks,

Vince Valle

I'd try digitalretouch.org, They have a link to videos & DVDs.

ikwak

Post Sat Mar 20, 2004 1:05 am

Photoshop is worth learning. However, it will take you endless hours of online research and reading. Practicing and more reading will get you there within months or week.s

boback

Post Tue Jun 01, 2004 8:59 pm

midnitejam

Post Mon Jun 14, 2004 9:09 pm

vincentvalle wrote::oops: I need...I want to learn photshop. I am totally new to it. I'd like to inquire about methods of learning the software via visual learning. I can follow a book but video or learning by doing is my best method of learning. Can anyone suggest a cd or video for this?

Thanks,

Vince Valle

Great decision. A photographer cannot be a complete artist without photshop.

gwdupree

learning photoshop

Post Mon Oct 04, 2004 12:17 am